Our top experts help improve
your company’s competitiveness

Our vision is to revolutionise logistics services and give you a better chance of success in the face of increased competition in both domestic and global markets.

Jani Vainio

Chief Commercial Officer, CCO
+358 50 080 9963
jani.vainio@collico.fi

Jesse Suominen

Key Account Manager, KAM
+358 40 545 6750
jesse.suominen@collico.fi

Food product logistics, e-commerce logistics and 3PL

Ira Inkinen

Key Account Manager, KAM
+358 45 216 1775
ira.inkinen@collico.fi

Packaging services, tax-free warehouse and alcohol logistics

Kimmo Friman

Key Account Manager, KAM
Offer calculation
+358 50 366 5750
kimmo.friman@collico.fi

Food product logistics, e-commerce logistics and 3PL

Anthony Ehrnrooth

Country Manager at Skynet Worldwide Express Finland
+358 40 188 7550
anthony.ehrnrooth@skynetfinland.fi

Skynet Worldwide Express, e-commerce, 
package services, customs clearance, import and export freight

Minna Degerstedt

Customer Service Manager
+358 404868941
minna.degerstedt@collico.fi

Collico-LogXellence Customer service 

Would you like to hear more about the opportunities we can offer thanks to our partnership?
Contact us! We’d be happy to tell you more.