The executive team of Collico – LogXellence

Jari-Rinnekoski

Jari Rinnekoski

Chief Executive Officer, CEO
+358 400 573 711
jari.rinnekoski@logxellence.fi

Petri-Lehtinen-Collico-Logxellence

Petri Lehtinen

Chief Development Officer, CDO
+358 40 517 2384
petri.lehtinen@collico.fi

Jasper-Heino-Collico-Logxellence

Jasper Heino

Business Controller
+358 40 827 0609
jasper.heino@collico.fi

2P6A0582-2

Jani Vainio

Chief Commercial Officer, CCO
+358 50 080 9963
jani.vainio@collico.fi

Kimmo-Viinikainen-Collico-Logxellence

Kimmo Viinikainen

Chief Information Officer, CIO
+358 40 517 2100
kimmo.viinikainen@collico.fi

Jarkko-Rantanen-Collico-Logxellence

Jarkko Rantanen

Chief Operating Officer, COO
+358 44 742 8483
jarkko.rantanen@logxellence.fi

Would you like to hear more about the opportunities we can offer thanks to our partnership?
Contact us! We’d be happy to tell you more.